After clicking to submit a transaction on a NetCommunity page, you notice the Transaction Information section: Card Holder, Credit Card Number, Security Code and Expiration Date, disappear. You must enter the transaction information again to submit it, as it was accepted previously.
The Transaction Information will be erased or disappear if a required field in Billing Information or Transaction information is entered incorrectly. For example, if phone number is not entered at all or if the credit card number is entered incorrectly, and the user clicks submit, the transaction information will be removed and the user will need to reenter it.
If you want to see the specific reason as to why the transaction information was removed, please contact your merchant provider to review the decline transaction reasons.