The option to clear out existing student enrollments will only clear out the existing schedules of the students based on the Courses to Include and Students to Include criteria.

To use this function:
  1. Go to onRecord > Procedures > Schedule Maker
  2. Change the Year, Group Type, Level, and Term for what you wish to generate for
  3. Click the Generate Student Schedule button
  4. Enable the Clear Student Enrollments option
User-added image