Review the URL that is displayed for the content in the message:
  • If you see your site address and /wp-admin/ in it and you are intentionally trying to save the content, then click OK to Whitelist this action.
  • If the address looks different and/or you are not saving content and/or you have any other doubts about that message, click Dismiss.