The appropriate Security Group must be created before a User can be moved there. For help in creating and defining rights for a Security Group, see our Security Guide.

Follow these steps to move a User into a different Security Group.
  1. Click Management
  2. Click Security Groups under Admin
  3. Click the name of the User you wish to move. This will take you to the Rights page for that User
  4. Select the radial button next to the Security Group you want them to move to
  5. Click Save and Edit