1. Disconnect all users from the Blackbaud Management Console on the server
  2. Close out of the Blackbaud Management Console on the server

Note: If the supervisor is listed to logout but is the only user logged into the system, close the Blackbaud Management Console on the server before deleting or creating multiple accounts.

If Blackbaud Hosting your database, click Chat with Support and provide two business day notice and a specific date at time to disconnect users.  Please also take the necessary steps to notify users of the time so that users do not try to log in while running the process.