1. In the onMessage persona, go to Website
  2. Main Site
  3. Go to the page the directory is on
  4. Click the wrench icon
  5. Edit page content
  6. Click the trash can icon on either directory widget
  7. Apply changes
Once one or the other is removed, the Faculty & Staff directory will no longer be duplicating.
User-added image