1. First, process the Application in onBoard
  2. Choose "Don't create User Account" for any of the existing family relationships and click "Update with Existing User Account"
User-added image
        3. Choose which name to keep by placing a check mark next to the name to keep > select Process
        4. Go to Core > Dashboard > Potential Duplicate User > select the user 
        5. In the Existing User drop down choose the user and Merge Accounts
        6.This process enables all duplicate users to be merged and applications successfully processed