A Factory Reset creates a brand new Web View for your organization and only the Database View will be fully restored. Only data entered as of the restore point for the Database View will be present.  All previous data entered to fields existing only in the Web View will be lost. An organization would resume as if enabled for the first time.
 
All Factory Resets must be authorized by your organization’s primary. If you need to change your organization's primary click here.
 
NOTE: Carefully review all impacted fields prior to authorizing a Factory Reset in the links below:

If you have additional Blackbaud products carefully review What to consider before restoring your database to a previous backup